Domains of Life

Until only a couple of decades ago we thought there were only 2 domains of living organisms..

The Prokaryotes and the Eukaryotes.

But then we looked closer and now there are three domains of life:

The Archaea

The Bacteria

The Eukaryotes (plants and animals)

Biologists haven’t quite known where to put viruses. Viruses are themselves engines of evolution. Yet, not in the way that is commonly understood. To understand the nature of a virus you must understand the work of Nikola Tesla and David Bohm.

© Copyright 2021 Nathan Curry

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *